IDEA

Everyone knows Galaktika! For many years — this is one of the most popular establishments among the Kharkov youth. «I love Galaktika»,— say young people. This is completely justified! The optimal combination of price and quality, as well as a convenient location (metro “August 23”) make Galaktika an ideal place for night entertainment not only at the weekends, but also weekdays. Galaktika includes a night club and a karaoke bar.

Galaktika Night club

Quality sound and corporate dynamic light will be fully appreciated by dance lovers on the dance floor. A variety of special offer on cocktail makes the rest available to everyone! From Sunday to Friday there is a special offer — cocktails for 15 UAH all night. Every Friday the entrance for students with a student card is free all night. On Sundays, the club invites the girls to a free bar (until 24:00). For the birthday, a special offer is valid every day. Thematic parties with contests and prizes, taking place here every Friday and Saturday, will make your weekend unforgettable. And if you want to remember a meet with friends for a long time, we have a photographer!

Galaktika Karaoke-bar

The presence of large LCD panels, excellent speaker system and professional microphones will allow you to feel quality and mellow tone.

- Song cost — 10 UAN;

- a huge catalog in which you will always find your favorite songs;

- professional sound engineers and back-vocalists;

- an everyday special offer for birthday with a lot of gifts from the club;

- our hospitality and sincere applause!

Karaoke Bar Galaktika is waiting for you 7 days a week from 21:00! Sing together with us!

 

INTERIOR

The interior of the establishment is made in the style of high-tech, as evidenced by the predominance of straight, geometric lines, the use of glass, metal and plastic in furniture and interior decoration. The club is divided into two halls: large, with a dance floor and two bar counters, and a VIP room.

 

CONTACTS

GALAKTIKA CLUB

Karaoke/Night club
Sun - Thu 22:00 - 5:00
Fri - Sat 22:00 - 5:00

TOP

ИДЕЯ

Galaktika знают все! На протяжении многих лет — это одно из наиболее популярных заведений у харьковской молодежи. «I love Galaktika»,— говорят молодые люди. Это полностью оправдано! Оптимальное сочетание цены и качества, а также удобная локация (метро «23 августа») делают Galaktika идеальным местом для ночного досуга не только в уикенд, но и будние дни. Galaktika включает в себя ночной клуб и караоке-бар.

Ночной клуб Galaktika

Качественный звук и фирменный динамический свет в полной мере оценят любители позажигать на танцполе. Разнообразие коктейльных акций делает отдых доступным каждому! С воскресенья по пятницу действует акция – коктейли по 15 грн всю ночь. Каждую пятницу вход по студенческому бесплатный всю ночь. А по воскресеньям клуб приглашает девушек на бесплатный бар (до 24:00). Для именинников действует ежедневная акция. Тематические вечеринки с конкурсами и призами, проходящие здесь каждую пятницу и субботу, сделают твои выходные незабываемыми. А чтобы встречи с друзьями запомнились вам надолго, у нас работает фотограф!

Караоке-Бар Galaktika

Наличие больших LCD-панелей, отличная акустическая система и профессиональные микрофоны позволят ощутить качественный и насыщенный звук.

- Стоимость песни — 10 грн;

- огромный каталог, в котором вы всегда найдете свои любимые песни;

- профессиональные звукооператоры и бэк-вокалисты;

- ежедневная акция для именинников с множеством подарков от клуба;

- наше гостеприимство и искренние аплодисменты!

Караоке-Бар Galaktika ждет вас 7 дней в неделю с 21:00! Пойте вместе с нами!

 

ИНТЕРЬЕР

Интерьер заведения выполнен стиле хай-тек, о чем свидетельствует преобладание прямых, геометрических линий, использование стекла, металла и пластика в мебели и внутренней отделке. Клуб делится на два зала: большой, с танцполом и двумя барными стойками, и VIP-зал.

 

КОНТАКТЫ

GALAKTIKA CLUB

Караоке:
Вс.-Чт. 21:00 до 5:00
Пт.-Сб. 21:00 до 5:30

Ночной клуб:
Вс.-Чт. 22:00 до 5:00
Пт.-Сб. 22:00 до 5:30

TOP